推荐人寄语

我发现Tommy是个非常有想法的设计师。他不仅懂得如何表现数据,而且了解数据内在的结构和涵义。他做事很懂得变通,也非常善解人意。他总是深思熟虑,见解常常一针见血

Bård Edlund

CNNMoney

艺术总监

与Tommy合作起来非常愉快,我完全信任他的能力。他对待每个案例,都会先宏观设计,再加入一些很有创意的巧思,并极其注重对每一个细节的把握。总体来说,Tommy是个非常有才华,非常优秀的合作伙伴。

Sarah Slobin

财富杂志

高级图表编辑

还在TIME集团工作时,Tommy就已因他化乏味复杂的统计报告为既清晰又吸引人的图表的能力而闻名。多家杂志都争相希望将Tommy招致旗下。无论当时还是现在,他在发挥创意的同时也时刻不忘准确传达信息的宗旨。和他共事的经历非常令人愉快。我毫无保留的推荐他。

Maggie Topkis

共同基金杂志

高级编辑

Tommy非常善于将复杂信息转化为令人印象深刻,一目了然的信息图表。

Scott Mowbray

时代集团,定制出版部

总编

Tommy是个极其出色的信息图表编辑。他非常擅长通过把无趣的数字转化为既容易理解又美观的图表来传递信息。同他合作真的是一种享受。

Erica Garcia

奥本海默基金

产品经理

Tommy是个非常有创意的设计师,他处理复杂的概念时游刃有余,并可以将其用吸引眼球的方式呈现出来。他了解客户和他们的要求,而且可以按时完成任务。我总是很乐意找Tommy来帮忙……

John von Brachel

美林集团

内容和出版总监

Tommy对待信息图表有种我从未见过的独到见解和创意。他总能够用你意想不到的方式清晰、准确地表达出数字背后的关联和信息。与 Tommy合作非常愉快,也让我受益匪浅。

Marion Asnes

ENVESTNET资产管理公司

首席营销官

简言之,他是最优秀的。他的作品,还有他所服务过的客户都是再好不过的证明。他很容易相处,考虑得非常周到,想法也很专业。同Tommy一起工作非常愉快,希望以后有更多的合作机会。依我看来,他是最值得推荐的合作伙伴,绝对的。

Daniel Stark

STARK设计工作室

创始人

Testimonials

I've found Tommy to be a very thoughtful designer who cares about data -- not just its presentation, but its structure and meaning. He's flexible and understanding, and has well-founded and well-articulated points of view.

Bård Edlund

Art Director

CNNMoney

Tommy is a pleasure to work with and I trust him implicitly. He thinks a project through from top to bottom, brings a creative twist and tremendous attention to detail. He's a talent, and an all-around lovely guy to work with.

Sarah Slobin

Senior Graphics Editor

FORTUNE MAGAZINE

Tommy had an almost mythic reputation at Time Inc. when I was working there, thanks to his ability to transform tedious and complex statistical reports into clear, attention-getting graphics. Various magazines literally fought over his services. He was and remains enormously creative without ever losing sight of the essential need to communicate information. Plus he's a pleasure to work with. I'd recommend him without reservation.

Maggie Topkis

Senior Editor

MUTUAL FUNDS MAGAZINE

Tommy is very skilled at creating memorable, clear infographics out of complex information.

Scott Mowbray

Managing Editor

TIME INC. CUSTOM PUBLISHING

Tommy is a masterful infographics editor. He has a penchant
for taking boring numbers and turning them into easy-to-
understand, eye-catchy, artful graphics that tell a story. Plus, he's
a joy to work with!

Erica Garcia

Content Manager

OPPENHEIMER FUNDS

Tommy is an innovative and creative illustrator who can tackle complex concepts and articulate them in very engaging ways.
He gets the businesses he works for, understanding their objectives
and timelines. I always go back to Tommy for support....

John von Brachel

Director of Content and Publications

TIME INC. CONTENT SOLUTIONS

Tommy brings a level of insight and creativity into information graphics that I have never encountered in anyone else. He brings relationships and correspondences to light in unanticipated ways. Working with Tommy is both a pleasure and an intellectual adventure.

Marion Asnes

Chief Marketing Officer

ENVESTNET

To put it simply, he is the best. It is evidenced through his work and his excellent client list. He's incredibly easy to work with, personable, professional and is a great thinker! I love working with Tommy and expect to for years to come. I cannot give a higher recommendation, period.

Daniel Stark

Owner

STARK DESIGN